AAD Faculty Exhibition Opening Reception

January 28, 2020 5:00PM to 7:00PM
LUAG Main Gallery, Zoellner Arts Center
Graphic designed by FUSION Studio: Lehigh Student Design Agency

Join us for the opening reception of Art, Architecture, and Design, Faculty Exhibition on Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 5PM - 7PM in the LUAG Main Gallery, Zoellner Arts Center. Refreshments will be provided. All LUAG events are free and open to the public. 

Faculty members featured in the exhibition include: Amy Forsyth, Anna Chupa, Christine Ussler, Deirdre Murphy, Eugene Han, Jason Travers, Lucy Gans, Marilyn Jones, Nicholas Sawicki, Nik Nikolov, Peter Lusch, Susan Kart, Anthony Viscardi, Wesley Heiss, and William Crow.